Locations

Corporate Office

Branches

East Valley

Chandler
Cooper 2
Bilingual
Cooper Branch
1850 E Northrop Blvd, Ste 130
Chandler, AZ 85286
(Northrop Blvd, West of Cooper Rd)
Laura Bethell, Branch Manager
Gilbert
Gilbert
Bilingual
Gilbert/Santan Branch
1482 E Williams Field Rd, Ste B104
Gilbert, AZ 85295
(Williams Field Rd, West of Val Vista)
Jim Keith, VP - Branch Manager
Mesa
Northease_Final
Northeast Mesa Branch
6344 E Brown Rd, Ste 101
Mesa, AZ 85205
(Brown Rd, East of Recker Rd)
Karen Hubbard-Leverton, Branch Manager
Mesa
Stapley_Final
Bilingual
Stapley Branch
1630 S Stapley Dr, Ste 131
Mesa, AZ 85204
(Stapley Dr, South of US 60)
Bernadette Wylie, Branch Manager
Scottsdale
Gainey
Gainey Branch
8601 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 130
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
(Scottsdale Rd, South of Doubletree Ranch)
Carol Schmidt, VP - Branch Manager
Scottsdale
Grayhawk
Grayhawk Branch
21803 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 105
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
(Scottsdale Rd, North of Deer Valley)
Susie Alvarez, Branch Manager

Central Phoenix

Desert Ridge
Desert Ridge Branch
20860 N Tatum Blvd, Ste 125
Phoenix, AZ 85050
(Tatum Blvd, North of Loop 101)
Diana Gonzalez-Walldorf, Branch Manager
Corporate
Madison Branch
7720 N 16th St, Ste 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020
(16th St, South of Northern)
Donna Walt, VP - Branch Manager
Corporate
North Phoenix Unit
7720 N 16th St, Ste 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020
(16th St, South of Northern)
Jami Busch, Unit Manager
Corporate
Bilingual
Northern Unit
7720 N 16th St, Ste 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020
(16th St, South of Northern)
Lupe Pena, Unit Manager
Corporate
Parkway Unit
7720 N 16th St, Ste 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020
(16th St, South of Northern)
Janet Moe, Unit Manager
Corporate
Summit Branch
7720 N 16th St, Ste 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020
(16th St, South of Northern)
Donna Cathey, Branch Manager

West Valley

Glendale
Arrowhead_Final
Bilingual
Arrowhead Branch
7055 W Bell Rd, Ste B19
Glendale, AZ 85308
(Bell Rd, West of 67th Ave)
Kim Leitz, VP - Branch Manager
Glendale
Arrowhead_Final
Deer Valley Unit
7055 W Bell Rd, Ste B19
Glendale, AZ 85308
(Bell Rd, West of 67th Ave)
Heathyranne Aguilar, Branch Manager
Goodyear
IMG_2461
Bilingual
Palm Valley Branch
1626 N Litchfield Rd, Ste 220
Goodyear, AZ 85395
(Litchfield Rd, West of McDowell)
Melissa Sorah-Saenz, VP - Branch Manager
Peoria
Happy Valley
Bilingual
Happy Valley Branch
10204 W Happy Valley Pkwy, Ste D170
Peoria, AZ 85383
(Happy Valley Pkwy, West of Lake Pleasant Pkwy)
Bambi Duncan, VP - Branch Manager
Surprise
Surprise
Surprise Branch
15128 W Bell Rd, Ste 3-05
Surprise, AZ 85374
(Bell Rd, West of Bullard)
Suzanne Langford, VP - Branch Manager

Northern Arizona

Payson
Payson Branch
Payson Branch
418 S Beeline Hwy
Payson, AZ 85541
(Beeline Highway, North of Main St)
Toni Kusnerz, Branch Manager

Search Our Locations

7720 N 16th St, Suite 450
Office: (602) 445-5525
Email: info@azgat.com
Cooper Branch
1850 E Northrop Blvd, Ste 130
Office: (480) 207-7490
Branch Manager: Laura Bethell
Email: lbethell@azgat.com
Gilbert/Santan Branch
1482 E Williams Field Rd, Ste B104
Office: (480) 207-7400
Branch Manager: Jim Keith
Email: jkeith@azgat.com
Northeast Mesa Branch
6344 E Brown Rd, Ste 101
Office: (480) 207-7480
Branch Manager: Karen Hubbard-Leverton
Email: khubbard-leverton@azgat.com
Stapley Branch
1630 S Stapley Dr, Ste 131
Office: (602) 324-2080
Branch Manager: Bernadette Wylie
Email: bwylie@azgat.com
Gainey Branch
8601 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 130
Office: (602) 773-3280
Branch Manager: Carol Schmidt
Email: cschmidt@azgat.com
Grayhawk Branch
21803 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 105
Office: (480) 207-7460
Branch Manager: Susie Alvarez
Email: salvarez@azgat.com
Desert Ridge Branch
20860 N Tatum Blvd, Ste 125
Office: (602) 324-2040
Branch Manager: Diana Gonzalez-Walldorf
Email: dwalldorf@azgat.com
Madison Branch
7720 N 16th St, Ste 450
Office: (602) 324-2100
Branch Manager: Donna Walt
Email: dwalt@azgat.com
North Phoenix Unit
7720 N 16th St, Ste 450
Office: (602) 412-4554
Branch Manager: Jami Busch
Email: jbusch@azgat.com
Northern Unit
7720 N 16th St, Ste 450
Office: (602) 412-4573
Branch Manager: Lupe Pena
Email: lpena@azgat.com
Parkway Unit
7720 N 16th St, Ste 450
Office: (602) 773-3310
Branch Manager: Janet Moe
Email: jmoe@azgat.com
Summit Branch
7720 N 16th St, Ste 450
Office: (602) 345-7051
Branch Manager: Donna Cathey
Email: dcathey@azgat.com
Arrowhead Branch
7055 W Bell Rd, Ste B19
Office: (602) 412-4545
Branch Manager: Kim Leitz
Email: kleitz@azgat.com
Deer Valley Unit
7055 W Bell Rd, Ste B19
Office: (602) 345-7010
Branch Manager: Heathyranne Aguilar
Email: haguilar@azgat.com
Palm Valley Branch
1626 N Litchfield Rd, Ste 220
Office: (602) 324-2060
Branch Manager: Melissa Sorah-Saenz
Email: msorah@azgat.com
Happy Valley Branch
10204 W Happy Valley Pkwy, Ste D170
Office: (623) 777-1500
Branch Manager: Bambi Duncan
Email: bduncan@azgat.com
Surprise Branch
15128 W Bell Rd, Ste 3-05
Office: (623) 455-3683
Branch Manager: Suzanne Langford
Email: slangford@azgat.com
Payson Branch
418 S Beeline Hwy
Office: (928) 474-3141
Branch Manager: Toni Kusnerz
Email: tkusnerz@azgat.com