Corporate Location
Great American Title Agency
7720 N. 16th St., Ste. 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020

Phone Numbers

Office: (602) 445-5525
Fax: (602) 412-4580

Administration

Bruce Beverly, Chief Executive Officer (602) 445-5529 bbeverly@azgat.com
Tom Connaker, President (602) 445-5530 tconnaker@azgat.com
James Kempf, Senior Vice President (602) 445-5542 jkempf@azgat.com
Donna Lanocha, VP/Human Resources Manager (602) 445-5522 dlanocha@azgat.com
Jimmy Connor, VP/Sales and Marketing Manager (602) 309-8808 jconnor@azgat.com
Sharon Grannis, VP/Corporate Growth & Operational Efficiency (602) 445-5537 sgrannis@azgat.com
Londi Herrera, Accounting Manager (602) 412-4509 lherrera@azgat.com
Roger Francis, IT Manager (602) 445-5525 rfrancis@azgat.com

Title Division

Tom Connaker, President (602) 445-5530 tconnaker@azgat.com

Escrow Division (See "Branch Locations" For More)

Biltmore

Sheryl Stone, Vice President/Branch Manager (602) 324-2070 sstone@azgat.com

Madison

Donna Walt, Vice President/Branch Manager (602) 324-2101 dwalt@azgat.com

Northern

Lupe Pena, Unit Manager (602) 773-3312 lpena@azgat.com

Parkway

Janet Moe, Unit Manager (602) 315-6825 jmoe@azgat.com

Locations
Corporate Office
7720 N. 16th Street, Suite 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: 602-445-5525
Fax: 602-412-4580

Branch Locations