Locations
Arrowhead
7055 W. Bell Road, Suite B19
Glendale, AZ 85308Map
(Bell Road, west of 67th Ave)
(602) 412-4545 Office
(623) 412-2313 Fax
Kim Leitz, VP/Branch Manager
kleitz@azgat.com
Dana Matthews, Account Executive (623) 210-2565
dmatthews@azgat.com
Arrowhead
Biltmore
7720 N. 16th Street, Suite 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020Map
(16th Street, south of Northern)
(602) 324-2070 Office
(602) 279-1103 Fax
Sheryl Stone, VP/Branch Manager (602) 324-2070
sstone@azgat.com
Biltmore
Chandler/Ocotillo
1850 E. Northrop Blvd, Suite 130
Chandler, AZ 85286Map
(Cooper Road, south of Loop 202)
(480) 207-7440 Office
(480) 717-6822 Fax
Pamela Imig, Branch Manager
pimig@azgat.com
Romy Watts, Account Executive (602) 332-3111
rwatts@azgat.com
Adam Saunders, Account Executive (480) 510-0953
asaunders@azgat.com
Chandler
Cooper
1850 E. Northrop Blvd, Suite 130
Chandler, AZ 85286Map
(Cooper Road, south of Loop 202)
(480) 207-7490 Office
(480) 779-1188 Fax
Laura Bethell, Branch Manager
lbethell@azgat.com
Jamie Kutzmarski, Account Executive (480) 529-7902
jkutzmarski@azgat.com
Chandler
Deer Valley
7055 W. Bell Road, Suite B19
Glendale, AZ 85308Map
(Bell Road, west of 67th Ave)
(602) 345-7010 Office
(602) 393-9846 Fax
Heathyranne Aguilar, Branch Manager
haguilar@azgat.com
Arrowhead
Desert Ridge
20860 N. Tatum Boulevard, Suite 125
Phoenix, AZ 85050Map
(Tatum Blvd, north of Loop 101)
(602) 324-2040 Office
(480) 585-6868 Fax
Diana Gonzalez-Walldorf, Branch Manager (602) 412-4565
dwalldorf@azgat.com
Desert Ridge
Gainey
8601 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 130
Scottsdale, AZ 85253Map
(Scottsdale Road, south of Doubletree Ranch)
(602) 773-3280 Office
(480) 998-2434 Fax
Carol Schmidt, VP/Branch Manager
cschmidt@azgat.com
Braydon Dennis, Account Executive (480) 695-1996
bdennis@azgat.com
Gainey
Gilbert/Santan
1530 E. Williams Field Road, Suite 105
Gilbert, AZ 85295Map
(Val Vista, north of Williams Field Road)
(480) 207-7400 Office
(480) 339-6402 Fax
Jim Keith, Branch Manager (480) 207-7402
jkeith@azgat.com
Vickie Kennedy, Account Executive (602) 309-0522
vkennedy@azgat.com
San Tan
Grayhawk
21803 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 105
Scottsdale, AZ 85255Map
(Scottsdale Road, north of Deer Valley)
(480) 207-7460 Office
(480) 779-2308 Fax
Viola Mills, Branch Manager (480) 207-7461
vmills@azgat.com
Braydon Dennis, Account Executive (480) 695-1996
bdennis@azgat.com
Grayhawk
Happy Valley
7111 W. Bell Road, Suite 106
Glendale, AZ 85308Map
(Bell Road, west of Grandview)
(623) 777-1500 Office
(480) 779-1186 Fax
Bambi Duncan, Branch Manager (623) 777-1501
bduncan@azgat.com
Hallie Alexander, Account Executive (623) 694-5961
hallie@azgat.com
Happy Valley
Madison
7720 N. 16th Street, Suite 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020Map
(16th Street, south of Northern)
(602) 324-2100 Office
(602) 324-2109 Fax
Donna Walt, VP/Branch Manager (602) 324-2100
dwalt@azgat.com
Madison
Northern
7720 N. 16th Street, Suite 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020Map
(16th Street, south of Northern)
(602) 412-4573 Office
(480) 733-5474 Fax
Lupe Pena, Unit Manager (602) 773-3312
lpena@azgat.com
Northern
Northeast Mesa
1314 N. Recker Road, Suite 104
Mesa, AZ 85205Map
(Recker Road, north of Brown)
(480) 207-7480 Office
(480) 779-1219 Fax
Carolyn Hubbard, VP/Branch Manager
chubbard@azgat.com
Dona Reger, Account Executive (480) 244-1305
dreger@azgat.com
NE Mesa
Palm Valley
1626 N. Litchfield Rd., Ste. 220
Goodyear, AZ 85395Map
(Litchfield Road, west of McDowell)
(602) 324-2060 Office
(623) 536-2479 Fax
Melissa Sorah-Saenz, VP/Branch Manager
msorah@azgat.com
Tracie Johnson, Account Executive (480) 292-5221
tjohnson@azgat.com
Palm Valley
Park Plaza
1255 W. Baseline Rd., Ste D192
Mesa, AZ 85202Map
(Alma School, south of Baseline)
(602) 773-3330 Office
(480) 897-9126 Fax
Carolyn Hubbard, VP/Branch Manager
chubbard@azgat.com
Alexa Williams, Account Executive (602) 773-3337
awilliams@azgat.com
Park Plaza - Mesa
Parkway
7720 N. 16th Street, Suite 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020Map
(16th Street, south of Northern)
(602) 773-3310 Office
(602) 445-5526 Fax
Janet Moe, Unit Manager (602) 315-6825
jmoe@azgat.com
Mary Saer, Account Executive (602) 359-4433
msaer@azgat.com
Parkway
Stapley
1630 S. Stapley Dr., Ste. 131
Mesa, AZ 85204Map
(Stapley Drive, north of Baseline)
(602) 324-2080 Office
(480) 483-0724 Fax
Carolyn Hubbard, VP/Branch Manager
chubbard@azgat.com
Chellee Robinson, Account Executive (480) 695-6705
crobinson@azgat.com
Jonathan McVay, Account Executive (480) 234-4378
jmcvay@azgat.com
Stapley Center
Surprise
15128 W. Bell Road, Suite 3-05
Surprise, AZ 85374Map
(Bell Road, west of Bullard)
(623) 455-3683 Office
(800) 719-3204 Fax
Suzanne Langford, VP/Branch Manager
slangford@azgat.com
Tricia Shipley, Account Executive (623) 760-5866
tshipley@azgat.com
Surprise
Tempe
9280 S. Kyrene Road, Suite 119
Tempe, AZ 85284Map
(Kyrene Road, south of Warner)
(602) 773-3360 Office
(480) 705-9506 Fax
Maureen "Mo" Perry, Branch Manager
mperry@azgat.com
Tempe
Locations
Corporate Office
7720 N. 16th Street, Suite 450
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: 602-445-5525
Fax: 602-412-4580

Branch Locations